For the Glory of... Song Lyrics


Testament The Formation of Damnation cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 For the Glory of...
  • 2 More Than Meets the Eye
  • 3 The Evil Has Landed
  • 4 The Formation of Damnation
  • 5 Dangers of the Faithless
  • 6 The Persecuted Won't Forget
  • 7 Henchmen Ride
  • 8 Killing Season
  • 9 Afterlife
  • 10 F.E.A.R.
  • 11 Leave Me Forever

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Ben Carrigan, Conor Deasy, Daniel Patrick Ryan, Kevin Horan, Padraic Garrett Mcmahon
    album: Track 1 in album The Formation of Damnation
    release date: 2008-4-25
    popularity : 14 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Thrash/Heavy Metal
    length: 1:13
    strings & organ: Lyle Livingston
    composer: Eric Peterson
    lyricist: Chuck Billy

    Album Information

    label: Nuclear Blast
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    barcode: 727361200503
    script: Latin