Perpetual Misery Lyrics


album: Track 6 in album Realm of Ecstacy
release date: 1992
popularity : 0 users have visited this page.
length: 4:02

Driven by a force inside, no more will to live my life Burned my bridges, played my cards All illusions, dead and gone, forever darkness, no more sun It makes me wish I’d never been born I had my share of misery, pain and anger constantly Building up inside of me Waiting for my time to die, to meet my maker eye to eye; Revelation of the lie (chorus:) Nothingness is what befalls me now Misery until the end of time (repeat 1st verse) (repeat chorus)

sponsored links

Track Listing

  • 1 (Intro) And Jesus Wept
  • 2 Tied Up, Slices Up
  • 3 Realm of Ecstacy
  • 4 Mankind's Afterbirth
  • 5 In Praise of Lust
  • 6 Perpetual Misery
  • 7 Human Combustion
  • 8 Reincarnation
  • 9 Terminal Breath