Filthy Flower

The Crash


album: Track 7 in album Pony Ride
release date: 2006-9-20
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Pop Rock/Synth-pop/Indie Rock
length: 3:31
lead vocals: Teemu Brunila
composer: Teemu Brunila
lyricist: Teemu Brunila

Album Information

label: Suomen Musiikki
country(area): Finland
format: CD
barcode: 094637662229
script: Latin

Cover Art

The Crash Pony Ride cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Pony Ride
  • 2 Big Ass Love
  • 3 Grace
  • 4 Stay
  • 5 Thorn in My Side
  • 6 Stalker
  • 7 Filthy Flower
  • 8 Backstage
  • 9 Reasons to Sing
  • 10 These Days