Take My Time Song Lyrics

The Crash

The Crash Comfort Deluxe cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Forever and a day I will wait
Forever may not last very long
'Cause never prevails forever
Hello, hello, hello, where are we now

So take my time, I'll wait forever
Oh, take my life, I'll wait forever
Just don't break my heart, I'll wait for you, my love, we're destiny

However, you will give me more time
Whenever time's running out
You cover me with wonderful hopes
Hello, hello, hello, where are we now?

So take my time, I'll wait forever

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Sugared
  • 2 World of My Own
  • 3 Fidelity
  • 4 Coming Home
  • 5 Polar
  • 6 Furious Boy
  • 7 I Never Dance
  • 8 Take My Time
  • 9 Muse
  • 10 Prophecy
  • 11 Going Out

  • credits

    publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Erkki Tapio Kaila, Samuli Juhani Haataja, Teemu William Brunila, Toni Juhani Ahola
    album: Track 8 in album Comfort Deluxe
    release date: 1999
    popularity : 78 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:39
    lead vocals: Teemu Brunila
    composer: Teemu Brunila
    lyricist: Teemu Brunila

    Album Information

    label: Evidence
    country(area): Finland
    format: CD
    barcode: 639842789721
    script: Latin