Drift Away Song Lyrics

The Expendables

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

How can I comprehend the consequences of my decision It's so frustrating How can my life reflect upon my envision My concentrations failing People say it's time to stop pretending The answers will come my way Time can only heel wounds that need mending That's just the price that we payWatch swim away From this place that I don't know anymore Watch me drift away From this place that was my shore How many time have I told myself to stay away Countless numbers How many times should I have left when she told me to stay I can't even remember If I could easily escape this situation If I only could If I could easily control my hesitation If I only would

Track Listing

  • 1 Drift Away
  • 2 Piped
  • 3 Fight the Feeling
  • 4 S&M
  • 5 One Night Stand
  • 6 Milky Dub
  • 7 Succubus
  • 8 Die For You
  • 9 24/7
  • 10 Mike E. Song
  • 11 Burning Up
  • 12 Full Version
  • 13 Road Trip
  • 14 It's Weers Time
  • 15 Last Call
  • 16 Fight the Feeling Dub (remix)
  • credits

    album: Track 1 in album Open Container
    release date:
    popularity : 52 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:45

    Album Information

    script: Latin