Clarissa Explains Cuntainment Lyrics

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

album: Track 3 in album Nuclear. Sad. Nuclear.
release date: 2005-6-7
popularity : 4 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Grindcore/Hardcore/Experimental/Heavy Metal
length: 3:03

Cover Art

The Number Twelve Looks Like You Nuclear. Sad. Nuclear. cover art
sponsored links

The horror they leave in three's they always do I'm holding hands with the
devil while you make your deal with jesus so let me milk your prostate with
the unborn meat fingers - Horrible your eyes implode with lucider's hammer
so you don't watch it's satisfaction guaranteed the horror this condemned
end of life three are dead one wounded you just should have planted the
rotten seed inside your grandmother she could afford the abortion three
one dead what was it what was occupying your mind into the vaginal
secretion I'll drop my rotten seed to you it's time to trash the fetal tissue
it's time to trash the fetal tissue one two three four five six.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 The Devil's Dick Disaster
  • 2 Texas Dolly
  • 3 Clarissa Explains Cuntainment
  • 4 Track Four
  • 5 The Proud Parent's Convention Held in the ER
  • 6 An Aptly Fictional Description
  • 7 Like a Cat
  • 8 Remembrance Dialogue
  • 9 An Exercise in Self-Portraiture: Go Shoot Yourself
  • 10 Operating on a Re-Run Episode
  • 11 Track Eleven
  • 12 Category