Rather Be

The Verve


publisher: ©Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
writers: Richard Ashcroft
album: Track 3 in album Forth
release date: 2008-8-25
popularity : 11 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Alternative Rock/Space Rock
length: 5:38
producer: The Verve
mixer: Tim Bran and Christopher Marc Potter
recorded by: Cameron Jenkins
additional producer: Nick McCabe, Christopher Marc Potter, Tim Bran and Cameron Jenkins
violin: Davide Rossi
additional recorded by: Christopher Marc Potter
strings arranger: Davide Rossi
electric violin: Davide Rossi

Album Information

label: Parlophone
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 5099923558427
script: Latin

Cover Art

The Verve Forth cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Sit and Wonder
  • 2 Love Is Noise
  • 3 Rather Be
  • 4 Judas
  • 5 Numbness
  • 6 I See Houses
  • 7 Noise Epic
  • 8 Valium Skies
  • 9 Columbo
  • 10 Appalachian Springs