Eternal Return Song Lyrics


Therion Deggial cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Kronos is drumming
And time is running.
Enter the Aeon
And bring back the past

Wheel of fortuna
Dancing with Shiva
Spin to the newborn
Who live to the last.

The world is changing
And fall apart
End of the kingdom
And of the heart

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Seven Secrets of the Sphinx
  • 2 Eternal Return
  • 3 Enter Vril-Ya
  • 4 Ship of Luna
  • 5 The Invincible
  • 6 Deggial
  • 7 Emerald Crown
  • 8 The Flight of the Lord of Flies
  • 9 Flesh of the Gods
  • 10 Via Nocturna, Parts 1 & 2
  • 11 O Fortuna

  • credits

    publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Billie Joe Armstrong, Frank E., Iii Wright, Frank Edwin Wright Iii, Michael Pritchard, Mike Dirnt, Mike Ryan Pritchard, Tre Cool
    album: Track 2 in album Deggial
    release date: 2000-1-31
    popularity : 107 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock Classical
    styles: Doom Metal/Modern Classical/Goth Rock/Symphonic Rock
    length: 7:12
    producer: Siggi Bemm
    engineer: Matthias Klinkmann
    co-producer: Christofer Johnsson
    recorded by: Siggi Bemm
    mixer: Dan Diamond
    composer: Christofer Johnsson
    lyricist: Thomas Karlsson
    arranger: Christofer Johnsson, Therion
    orchestrator: Christofer Johnsson, Jan Kazda

    Album Information

    label: Nuclear Blast America
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 727631644222
    script: Latin