Thirteen Senses


publisher: ©O/B/O APRA AMCOS, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: William David South, Brendon Arthur James, Thomas William George Welham, Adam Michael Wilson
album: Track 9 in album The Invitation
release date: 2005-1-17
popularity : 6 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Alternative Rock
length: 3:52

Album Information

label: Mercury Records
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 00602498669105
script: Latin

Cover Art

Thirteen Senses The Invitation cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Your shadow, I will show you something different

People, get down on your knees for the crowd

I reflect a little in your eyes
People, get down on your knees for the crowd
People, get down on your knees for the crowd
You wake up, set your distances miles apart
Your head up, up above where you put your love out of reach


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Into the Fire
  • 2 Thru the Glass
  • 3 Gone
  • 4 Do No Wrong
  • 5 The Salt Wound Routine
  • 6 Saving / The Invitation
  • 7 Lead Us
  • 8 Last Forever
  • 9 History
  • 10 Undivided
  • 11 Angels and Spies
  • 12 Automatic