Intro (Never Back Down) Lyrics


publisher: ©EMI Music Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., O/B/O APRA AMCOS, Universal Music Publishing Group, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Josef John W Peters
album: Track 1 in album Haymaker
release date: 2003-7-15
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Hardcore
length: 2:21

Cover Art

Throwdown Haymaker cover art
sponsored links

Never back down, never give in. just let the ****ing bastards do themselves in.
You ****ing bastards. never back down. never give in. just let the ****ing
Bastards do themselves in. you ****ing bastards. I'm gonna stand my ground.
You ****ing bastards. time to stand your ground. the time is now. don't be
Another victim. take back what's ****ing yours. stay true to your convictions.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Intro (Never Back Down)
  • 2 Walk Away
  • 3 Nothing Left
  • 4 You Can't Kill Integrity
  • 5 Forever
  • 6 Hopeless
  • 7 Declare Your War
  • 8 False Idols
  • 9 Slip
  • 10 Hate for the Weak
  • 11 The Only Thing
  • 12 Step It Up
  • 13 Face the Mirror
  • 14 Raise Your Fist