Intro Lyrics


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: David Jr. Kimbrough, Costadinos Contostavlos, Kes Ingoldsby, Bret Lusis, Alfred James Millar, Tom Fuller
album: Track 1 in album The Female Boss
release date: 2012-11-26
popularity : 3 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Hip Hop
styles: Electro/Grime/RnB/Swing/House
length: 1:19

Cover Art

Tulisa The Female Boss cover art
sponsored links

There is an inner beauty about a woman who believes in herself
Who knows she?s capable of anything she puts her mind to
And inner beauty in the strength and determination of a woman who follows her own path
And isn?t thrown off by obstacles along the way
A woman who?s confidence comes from experiences
And knows she can fall, pick herself back up and move on
She is strong when she is weak
But she is brave when she is scared
And she is humble when she is victorious
She is a female boss

Track Listing

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Young
  • 3 Live It Up
  • 4 Damn
  • 5 British Swag
  • 6 Live Your Life
  • 7 Visa
  • 8 Foreigner
  • 9 Skeletons
  • 10 I'm Ready
  • 11 Steal My Breath Away
  • 12 Kill Me Tonight
  • 13 Counterfeit
  • 14 Habit
  • 15 Sight of You
  • 16 Outro
  • 17 Live It Up (Acoustic Mix)
  • 18 Young (Acoustic Mix)
  • 19 Skeletons (Acoustic Mix)
  • 20 Titanium (Acoustic Mix)