Charged Song Lyrics


Twista Adrenaline Rush 2007 cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I'm charged off of suckers getting shot up off the ledge
No pain instead of Cain I took a blunt off to the head
So tell me what it said, so tell me what it said

(Charged) 2 straps and a mask a hundred thousand dollar lick and that'll get me (charged)
2 shots of patron a place 2 get it on with a *****'ll get me (charged)
Ak47s Sk's Desert Eagles Calico's and nines get me (charged)
Bad *****es with apples bottom jeans big ******* and big behinds will get me (charged)
Purple haze the chronic and the diesel and the carronade and the Kush get me (charged)
Only smoke in the bed so every time you see me blazed in the bush I get (charged)
Every time I see a ***** from chi get in the game n blow up platinum I get (charged)
Ever Time a lil ***** thinking' he could compete with me with this rappin' I get (charged)
Let me see a few ballas' In the club throw up a couple of diamonds and get me (charged)
When I see a ***** poppin' that *** I throw some roof on my impala I get (charged)
When they see the twist sippin' on cris' flickin' them diamonds on his wrist they get (charged)

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Adrenaline Rush the Saga Continues...
  • 2 Charged
  • 3 What T Is? (skit)
  • 4 I Ain't That Nigga
  • 5 Say Say
  • 6 Whip Game Proper
  • 7 No Pistols
  • 8 Phone (skit)
  • 9 Love Rehab
  • 10 Seven Day Hustle
  • 11 Creep Fast
  • 12 Wrist Stay Rocky
  • 13 What Would Twista Do If He Wasn't Rappin' (skit)
  • 14 Give It Up
  • 15 The Come Up
  • 16 Ain't No Hoes
  • 17 Pimp Like Me
  • 18 Ya With It or Ya Ain't (skit)
  • 19 Trouble

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Carl Terrell Mitchell, Frederick Taylor
    album: Track 2 in album Adrenaline Rush 2007
    release date: 2007-9-18
    popularity : 60 users have visited this page.
    genres: Hip Hop
    length: 2:48

    Album Information

    label: Atlantic
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin