Christmas Lyrics


publisher: ©OBO APRA/AMCOS
album: Track 3 in album Blood Inside
release date: 2005-6-6
popularity : 3 users have visited this page.
length: 6:16
guitars: Mike Keneally
guest instrument: Mike Keneally, Knut Aalefjær
percussion: Knut Aalefjær
drums: Knut Aalefjær

Cover Art

sponsored links

A god is born and others die. What is
Has neither come nor gone, but error moves.
Today we have exchanged eternities
And what is past no novelty improves.

Blind knowledge is working at useless ground
And crazy faith is living the dream of its liturgy
A new god is a word - or the mere sound
Don't seek and don't trust, for all is mystery.

Track Listing

  • 1 Dressed in Black
  • 2 For the Love of God
  • 3 Christmas
  • 4 Blinded by Blood
  • 5 It Is Not Sound
  • 6 The Truth
  • 7 In the Red
  • 8 Your Call
  • 9 Operator