Lost in Moments Lyrics


album: Track 1 in album Perdition City: Music to an Interior Film
release date: 2000-3-26
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
length: 7:17
guest electric bass guitar: Øystein Moe
guest saxophone: Rolf-Erik Nystrøm

Cover Art

Ulver Perdition City: Music to an Interior Film cover art
sponsored links

To talk in a dream
So many bends and these years we've been together passed

And all this time she was tremendously excited
About everything she saw
Everything we had talked about
Every detail of every moment that had passed

One, two

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Lost in Moments
  • 2 Porn Piece or the Scars of Cold Kisses
  • 3 Hallways of Always
  • 4 Tomorrow Never Knows
  • 5 The Future Sound of Music
  • 6 We Are the Dead
  • 7 Dead City Centres
  • 8 Catalept
  • 9 Nowhere/Catastrophe