Cowgirl Song Lyrics


Underworld Dubnobasswithmyheadman cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

everything (x20)

I'm invisible (x8)

am, an eraser of love (x9)

why don't you call me I feel like flying in two (x3)

I'm invisible (x8)

am, an erazor of love (x16)

why don't you call me I feel like flying in two (x4)

am, an erazor of love (x9)

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Dark & Long
  • 2 Mmm Skyscraper I Love You
  • 3 Surfboy
  • 4 Spoonman
  • 5 Tongue
  • 6 Dirty Epic
  • 7 Cowgirl
  • 8 River of Bass
  • 9 M.E.

  • credits

    publisher: ©Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
    writers: Clint Daniels, Carson Chamberlain, Jeff Hyde
    album: Track 7 in album Dubnobasswithmyheadman
    release date: 1993-12
    popularity : 24 users have visited this page.
    genres: Electronic
    styles: Progressive House/Techno/Downtempo/Progressive Trance
    length: 8:30
    composer: Karl Hyde, Rick Smith

    Album Information

    label: Junior Boy's Own
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    barcode: 5026734000029
    script: Latin