Do It to Me Song Lyrics


Usher Confessions cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Ooh no no, no no no no

I got two-dozen roses, and a card that says baby I can't wait to see you later
We made dinner reservations, and no rules listen child you just pick the location
Now were sitting at the table sipping the finest wine having a damn good time
I know what's on your mind I want you
You want me too, stop fronting I know exactly what you would you want to do

Do it to me, I want to feel you touch my body baby, body baby
Do it to me, I guarantee you won't regret it, let me set it out like you ain't never had it
Do it to me, I want you to grab me talk to me tell me how you like it
When you want it when you all up on it oh
Do it to me I'm gonna give it to you, I'm gonna make this a night to remember

Watching you work the stick in the ride, the motion how you move from third to five

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Yeah!
  • 3 Throwback
  • 4 Confessions (interlude)
  • 5 Confessions, Part II
  • 6 Burn
  • 7 Caught Up
  • 8 Superstar (interlude)
  • 9 Superstar
  • 10 Truth Hurts
  • 11 Simple Things
  • 12 Bad Girl
  • 13 That's What It's Made For
  • 14 Can U Handle It?
  • 15 Do It to Me
  • 16 Take Your Hand
  • 17 Follow Me
  • 18 Whatever I Want
  • 19 Confessions, Part I

  • credits

    publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Bryan Cox, Bryan Michael Paul Cox, Jermaine Dupri, Usher Raymond
    album: Track 15 in album Confessions
    release date: 2004-3-22
    popularity : 96 users have visited this page.
    genres: Hip Hop Funk / Soul
    styles: UK Garage
    length: 3:54

    Album Information

    label: Arista
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    barcode: 828766099027
    script: Latin