Hellbound Song Lyrics


It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Now it's the time
Now I will try
To realise my desire
To strike back

I'm prepared for this time
To kill demons of crime
I will fight
Fight for my right
For many years
I've been under a curse

I swear...I've been under a spell
The time is right

Track Listing

  • 1 Hellbound
  • 2 All Night
  • 3 Earthshaker Rock
  • 4 Wrathchild
  • 5 Down and Out
  • 6 Out of Control
  • 7 Time to Die
  • 8 Shout It Out
  • 9 Catch My Heart

  • credits

    publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
    writers: Pablo Manavello, Ricardo Montaner
    album: Track 1 in album Hellbound
    release date: 1985-5-29
    popularity : 44 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Heavy Metal
    length: 3:41

    Album Information

    country(area): Germany
    script: Latin