publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Michael Melchiondo, Aaron Freeman
album: Track 19 in album The Pod
release date: 1991-9-20
popularity : 12 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Alternative Rock/Lo-Fi/Noise/Parody
length: 3:13

Album Information

label: Shimmy Disc
country(area): United States
format: CD
script: Latin

Cover Art

Ween The Pod cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

When the life inside no doubt has died
You tried to pay, but at the end of the day, it's you again, alone
Alone, confined the mess in your mind
You've reaped and sown, but little is known by those who aren't alone
Why should a man learn not again what he has learned before?

The little known, his heart of stone, will make him feel alone


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Strap on That Jammy Pac
  • 2 Dr. Rock
  • 3 Frank
  • 4 Sorry Charlie
  • 5 The Stallion, Part 1
  • 6 Pollo Asado
  • 7 Right to the Ways and the Rules of the World
  • 8 Captain Fantasy
  • 9 Demon Sweat
  • 10 Molly
  • 11 Can U Taste the Waste?
  • 12 Don't Sweat It
  • 13 Awesome Sound
  • 14 Laura
  • 15 Boing
  • 16 Mononucleosis
  • 17 Oh My Dear (Falling in Love)
  • 18 Sketches of Winkle
  • 19 Alone
  • 20 Moving Away
  • 21 She Fucks Me
  • 22 Pork Roll Egg and Cheese
  • 23 The Stallion, Part 2