State of the Union Lyrics


album: Track 1 in album Weapons of Mass Destruction
release date: 2004-12-14
popularity : 5 users have visited this page.
genres: Hip Hop
styles: Gangsta/Thug Rap
length: 1:31
mixer: Serban Ghenea

Cover Art

Xzibit Weapons of Mass Destruction cover art
sponsored links


And now a message from the President of the United States

[George W. Bush]
Tonight I wanna take a few minutes to dicuss a great threat to peace. The dictator who is assembling the world's most dangerous weapons, is here in our own country. He is a homicidal dictator, who is addict to weapons of mass destruction. He has proven he is capable of any crime. The tyrant is me. I have directed the administration to support the use of violence against all of you. I will kill thousands, or hundreds of thousands of innocent people in our country and across the world. I um, resolve to bring sudden terror and suffering with horrible poisons, and diseases, and gases. Men and women, boys and girls, thousands of civilians will be killed in a single day, murdered at random, and with out remorse. My ultimate ambitions are to control the peoples of the United States, and to blackmail the rest of the world with weapons of mass terror. Weapons of Mass Destruction.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 State of the Union
  • 2 LAX
  • 3 Cold World
  • 4 Saturday Night Live
  • 5 Muthafucka
  • 6 Beware of Us
  • 7 Judgement Day
  • 8 Criminal Set
  • 9 Hey Now (Mean Muggin')
  • 10 Ride or Die
  • 11 Crazy Ho
  • 12 Big Barking
  • 13 Tough Guy
  • 14 Scent of a Woman
  • 15 Klack
  • 16 Back 2 the Way It Was