publisher: ©EMI Music Publishing, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Jon Anderson, Alan White, Steve James Howe, Chris Squire, Larry Groupe
album: Track 8 in album Magnification
release date: 2001-9-11
popularity : 5 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Art Rock/Prog Rock/Symphonic Rock
length: 10:44
producer: Tim Weidner and Yes
drums: Alan White
conductor: Larry Groupé
lead vocals: Jon Anderson
mixer: Tim Weidner and Steve MacMillan
engineer: Tim Weidner
recorded by: Tim Weidner
background vocals: Chris Squire
guitar: Steve Howe
additional engineer: Nick Sevilla and John Elder
additional recorded by: Charlie Bouis
bass guitar: Chris Squire
executive producer: Jordan Berliant
orchestrator: Frank Macchia, Larry Groupé and Bruce Donnelly
composer: Jon Anderson, Larry Groupé
writer: Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White

Album Information

label: Eagle Records
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 5034504118928
script: Latin

Cover Art

YES Magnification cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Dreamtime begins
Words never spoken

To remember the stars, the earth
So asleep in this dreamtime

Electrify the senses sharpen than the soul intensify
Hesitate and you will dance on this earth, to forever
You are the choice forever trying
You can fly, you can glide, you can dream

So busy trying
Fovever flying
To the sky, to the earth, to the moon, to the sea

Nothing more to prove
You'll fly away
Talk among the prophets
Talk among the teachers
Talk among your one true self now

Where every song is the perfect place
Are the strongest resounding
Life force is meant for us
Still we forget
Lost in this dreamtime day
Take me up into that freedom place and justify
Nominate that we can take, take, take, take, take, together

Here's what you're asking

Through this interactive vision streaming
You've got the faith
So let it go

To the sun, to the stars, to the dream you become
Nothing left to lose, nothing more to prove

Give you something
Tell you something
Forever, forever, forever, forever


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Magnification
  • 2 Spirit of Survival
  • 3 Don’t Go
  • 4 Give Love Each Day
  • 5 Can You Imagine?
  • 6 We Agree
  • 7 Soft as a Dove
  • 8 Dreamtime
  • 9 In the Presence Of: i) Deeper ii) Death of Ego iii)True Beginner iv) Turn Around and Remember
  • 10 Time Is Time