Five Per Cent for Nothing Song Lyrics


YES Fragile cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

(Bill Bruford)

Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Roundabout
  • 2 Cans and Brahms (Extracts From Brahms’ 4th Symphony in E minor, Third Movement)
  • 3 We Have Heaven
  • 4 South Side of the Sky
  • 5 Five Per Cent for Nothing
  • 6 Long Distance Runaround
  • 7 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
  • 8 Mood for a Day
  • 9 Heart of the Sunrise

  • credits

    album: Track 5 in album Fragile
    release date: 1971-11-12
    popularity : 36 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Art Rock/Prog Rock/Classic Rock
    length: 0:38
    composer: Bill Bruford

    Album Information

    label: Atlantic
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin