Fuck the Ying Yang Twins Song Lyrics

Ying Yang Twins

Ying Yang Twins United State of Atlanta cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

They aint worth shit,
Man I remember when that nigga used to be ridin’ in that fucked up ass pontiac
And that shit was god damn sittin’ outside
He had it posted up like that mother fucker was hard
That nigga aint hard, that no hand ass nigga who he be runnin’ with
That nigga aint shit neither, he was up at south side
Big Boi poppin' cause he made that Bankhead Bounce shit
I almost slapped his punk ass one day in the lunch room
Then, god damn I seen god damn Eric's crippled ass walking down the street
Talkin’ bout he need a ride, what kinda nigga need a ride?
They made whistle while you twurk, And thats functionin’
Aint these some hatin ass niggas? Now look at this shit,
I asked that nigga to run me up the street when he got that god damn Impala
He said nah, now that was some fucked up ass shit
Them ol’ pussy ass niggas can suck my dick! (faggots)

Track Listing

  • 1 All Good Things (intro)
  • 2 Fuck the Ying Yang Twins
  • 3 Long Time
  • 4 Live Again
  • 5 We at War (skit)
  • 6 Ghetto Classics
  • 7 The Courthouse (skit)
  • 8 23 Hr. Lock Down
  • 9 Sex Therapy 101 (skit)
  • 10 Wait (The Whisper Song)
  • 11 Sex Therapy 102 (skit)
  • 12 Pull My Hair
  • 13 Sex Therapy 103 (skit)
  • 14 Bedroom Boom
  • 15 The Walk
  • 16 Hoes
  • 17 Badd
  • 18 Put That Thang Down
  • 19 Shake
  • 20 My Brother's Keeper
  • 21 Dedication & Upcoming Events (skit)
  • 22 U.S.A.
  • 23 Wait (The Whisper Song) (remix)
  • credits

    album: Track 2 in album United State of Atlanta
    release date: 2005-6-28
    popularity : 63 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:57

    Album Information

    country(area): United States
    script: Latin