Let Me Be Lyrics

Youth Brigade

album: Track 5 in album Happy Hour
release date: 1994-3
popularity : 6 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Hardcore/Punk/Oi
length: 2:39

Cover Art

Youth Brigade Happy Hour cover art
sponsored links

you think you know me you don't know shit talking about me have we even met don't wanna hear another word about me from youand if i do you'll curse the day you opened you mouth oh just let me be don't get close stay away form me i don't want your sympathy don't need your help this is my life get the hell out you don't need violence to hurt someone there are many ways to kill without taking a life the only hurt greater than heartbreak is death but at least when you die its usually quick i don't need anyone to tell me all the things i could have done if you're a friend you'll leave me alone

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 All Style, No Substance
  • 2 Better Without You
  • 3 Punk Rock Mom
  • 4 Guns Are For...
  • 5 Let Me Be
  • 6 It's Not Enough
  • 7 Alive by Machine
  • 8 It Just Doesn't Matter
  • 9 Wanted
  • 10 Volare
  • 11 Sad but True
  • 12 This Is a Life
  • 13 Deep Inside of Me