Look in the Mirror Lyrics

Youth Brigade

writers: Calvin Carter
album: Track 19 in album Sink With Kalifornija
release date: 1984
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Hardcore/Punk/Oi
length: 2:27

Cover Art

Youth Brigade Sink With Kalifornija cover art
sponsored links

sometimes when i look in the mirror i can't see my face only the memories of this painful and lonely place the music just makes me think and wonder why what was she thinking when she looked into my eyes can she see the voicestrapping me is there any reasons to give some meaning to our lives when i look in the mirror sometimes, i can see clearer sometimes, when i look in the mirror sometimes, i can see clearer then myself who are you fightin, what are you fighting for you may win a battle, but you can never win the war can you see it can you feel it, insanity it's all just a part of never being free

Track Listing

  • 1 Sink With California
  • 2 Modest Proposal
  • 3 Men in Blue, Part 1
  • 4 Sound and Fury
  • 5 Fight to Unite
  • 6 Jump Back
  • 7 Blown Away
  • 8 Live Life
  • 9 What Are You Fighting For
  • 10 Did You Wanna Die
  • 11 You Don't Understand
  • 12 The Circle
  • 13 Duke of Earl
  • 14 What Will the Revolution Change
  • 15 What Price Happiness?
  • 16 Where Are We Going?
  • 17 Who Can You Believe In?
  • 18 On the Edge
  • 19 Look in the Mirror
  • 20 Care
  • 21 Fight to Unite
  • 22 Did You Wanna Die
  • 23 You Don't Understand
  • 24 Jump Back
  • 25 Violence
  • 26 Men in Blue, Part 1
  • 27 Sink With California