Tripitaka Song Lyrics

Die So Fluid

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

We sell souls back to the reject
sons of lab rats, kiss their defects
Exalt their imperfection
There'll be no assimilation
Systematic cold persuasion
Psycho manipulation
We will take you
We will tame you
Sterilise you
Re-constrain you

Questions rise and come too fast
I need to feel your arms at last
To stop the future rusing by,
The promises we've been denied

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Bitterness by Discipline
  • 2 Spawn of Dysfunction
  • 3 Circus of Sin
  • 4 Tripitaka
  • 5 Kiss the Floor
  • 6 Disconnected
  • 7 Brainwash
  • 8 Draw a Line and Cross It
  • 9 Suck Me Dry
  • 10 Chasing Dawn
  • credits

    album: Track 4 in album Spawn of Dysfunction
    release date: 2004-8-9
    popularity : 48 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Alternative Rock
    length: 4:55

    Album Information

    label: Cartesian Records
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    barcode: 5024545292329
    script: Latin