I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) Song Lyrics


Pitbull The Kraziest cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Ha ha
Its Mr. 305 checkin' in for the remix,
You know thats 75 Street Brazil?
Well this year gon be called Calle Ocho,
Ha ha ha ha

Que ola cata,
Que ola omega
And this how we goin' do it

I know you want me (want me)
You know I want cha (want cha)

Track Listing

  • 1 Get Up Levantate
  • 2 Playas Play
  • 3 Curtain Call
  • 4 Now You See It
  • 5 Live Your Life (remix)
  • 6 Private Dancer
  • 7 Esa Loca
  • 8 Un Poquito
  • 9 Knock Me Down
  • 10 Watch for the Haterz
  • 11 U Girl (remix)
  • 12 Shes My Lover
  • 13 Bojangles
  • 14 Girls Gone Wild
  • 15 I Wanna Play
  • 16 Krazy
  • 17 Whoop T Whoop
  • 18 I Know You Want Me (Calle ocho)
  • 19 The Anthem
  • 20 Drop the Boom
  • 21 Floor on Fire

  • credits

    publisher: ©BMG RIGHTS MANAGEMENT US, LLC , Peermusic Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, SPIRIT MUSIC GROUP, Ultra Tunes, Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Armando Christian Perez, Daniel Seraphine, David James Wolinski, Nicola Fasano, Patrick Gonella, Stefano Bosco
    album: Track 18 in album The Kraziest
    release date: 2007
    popularity : 157 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:02

    Album Information

    label: TVT Records
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin