Soft Shock

Yeah Yeah Yeahs


writers: Brian Chase, Karen Lee Orzolek, Nicholas Joseph Zinner
album: Track 3 in album It's Blitz!
release date: 2009-3-8
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
length: 3:53
producer: Dave Sitek and Nick Launay
mastering: Ted Jensen
composer: Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Album Information

country(area): United Kingdom
format: Digital Media
script: Latin

Cover Art

Yeah Yeah Yeahs It's Blitz! cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Unknown, talk to unknown
Well it's a shock, shock to your soft side
Catch your shut eyes in your room
In your room

Better, back together
Summer moon
In your room
In your room
Whats the time
Go and leave me
Whats the place


Track Listing

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Zero
  • 2 Heads Will Roll
  • 3 Soft Shock
  • 4 Skeletons
  • 5 Dull Life
  • 6 Shame and Fortune
  • 7 Runaway
  • 8 Dragon Queen
  • 9 Hysteric
  • 10 Little Shadow
  • 11 Faces