A.C.T - Mr. Unfaithful Lyrics

sponsored links

Kate, Maybe Not The Brightest One. Not Intelligent But Fun. Wonder Where Your Husband Ran? Well She Could Really Satisfy Your Man! Ann, Kind Of Intellectual Beautiful And Very Tall. Wonder Why Your Phonebill's High? I Promise She's The Reason Why. Faithfulness, Not A Chance. Seven Women, One For Every Day. Oh, That's A Shame! Mrs. Unaware, Please, Wake Up And Kick That Husband Out The Door. He Should Wipe The Floor, That Lump. Working Late, Business Trips, Traffic Delays. Lady He's Lying, Don't Stand There And Gaze. Aim At The Balls And Say: Now Do You Feel OK? You're A Classic Case For Jerry. Springer. Sue, She's So Perfect She's So Right. Found Her On A Hardcore Site. Wonder Where That Money Went? On Her I Promise They Were Spent. Meg, Doesn't Really Say That Much. Only Thing I Know, She's Dutch. Guaranty He'll Be Seduced. I Plastic She's Been Mass-Produced. BRIDGE CHORUS (Thanks to Spirit for these lyrics)

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Take It Easy
  • 2 Hippest Flop
  • 3 A Supposed Tour
  • 4 Biggest Mistake
  • 5 Imaginary Friends
  • 6 She/Male
  • 7 At The Altar
  • 8 Svetlana
  • 9 No Perspective
  • 10 Second Thoughts
  • 11 Mr. Unfaithful
  • 12 Gamophobia
  • 13 Little Beauty
  • 14 And They Lived Happily Ever After
  • 15 New Age Polka

  • Album Information
    label: AVALON
    country(area): Japan
    format: CD
    script: Latin