Who Sang Intro? Bolt Thrower

Bolt Thrower Realm of Chaos cover art
publisher: ©Roba Music, Ultra Tunes, Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: Joe L. Thomas, Quincy Q. Patrick, Joshua Thompson
release date: 1989-10-28
length: 1:18
producer: Digby Pearson and Bolt Thrower
mixer: Tim Lewis
engineer: Tim Lewis
additional mixer: Colin Richardson
On countless worlds the earth shakes
As the forces of chaos strive to gain control
Whilst they unleash their devastating weaponry
Upon their foes.
There is no time for peace
Only the eternal war.

CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Eternal War
  • 3 Through the Eye of Terror
  • 4 Dark Millennium
  • 5 All That Remains
  • 6 Lost Souls Domain
  • 7 Plague Bearer
  • 8 World Eater
  • 9 Drowned in Torment
  • 10 Realm of Chaos
  • 11 Prophet of Hatred
  • 12 Outro

  • Album Information
    label: Earache Records
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    barcode: 5018615101321
    script: Latin