Butch Walker - Rock Vocal Power Lyrics

sponsored links
Hello, and welcome to the instructional audio series of, "Rock Vocal Power"
With this easy to use step by step audio program you too will be be able to sing like the pros
Here, you'll learn all of the current, trendy, vocal techniques used by virtually all of today's chartbusters
I'm sure you're thinking, "How can I learn to sing like one of today's rock singers, when I can't sing at all?"
Well, it's not so hard with, "Rock Vocal Power"
For just 6 easy installments of just $69.95 you'll get one instructional method
(Available in CD, cassette, 8 track, minidisc, laserdisc, betamax , vinyl, or in braille)
And this method breaks down the techniques of today's hot vocalists, so you can learn at your own pace
Just listen to these testimonials by satisfied customers:

"I started as a bar singer playing Pearl Jam covers
I wasn't quite able to capture the essence in the singer's voice, you know
'Till I bought, "Rock Vocal Power"
Now I've sold almost 50 million jillion records worldwide, in my own original music band
Praise the Lord!"

You too can learn from this amazing series how to unlock the vocal treasure chest that awaits inside you.

Who's there?
Why it's Gold and Platinum and it too can be your's

But that's not all. For no extra charge we'll throw in a few extra methods.
Like the 'Pickle In Mouth' technique
'The Cookie Monster'
And the ever popular: 'Hey Look At Me, I Can't Sing So Run Me Through The Computer' "I can't sing so good..."

Just think, with, "Rock Vocal Power," you'll never have to sound like this guy again

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Rock Vocal Power
  • 2 My Way
  • 3 Suburbia
  • 4 Trouble
  • 5 Alicia Amnesia
  • 6 Sober
  • 7 Into the Black
  • 8 Get Down
  • 9 Far Away From Close
  • 10 Diary of a San Fernando Sexx Star
  • 11 If (Jennie's Song)
  • 12 Take Tomorrow (One Day at a Time)
  • 13 [silence]
  • 14 Get Stupid With You