Chico DeBarge - Superman Lyrics

release date: 1997-11-18
popularity : 50 users have visited this page.
genres: Hip Hop Funk / Soul
styles: RnB/Swing/Neo Soul
length: 4:12

Superman ringtone on your mobile phone
Its real babe, im feelin your high wanna make you love me 'til the day you die. oh its strong babe, the way that its on, and i cant hide it, cause it would be wrong. So go head and tell your friends that you met superman when i love, gonna get you high gonna spread your legs and give you all ive got wonna feel the heat of your heart when you do baby make you moan gonna be in love with each other, baby all night long. so go ahead and tell your friends that you met superman go head tell your man that you met superman. super man when I love you babe. oh... i never will do your wrong dont try to restrain it 'cause it wont be long before i break you down to a lil girl gonna make you sing a song to the whole world, so go 'head and tell your friends that you met superman girl I love you, gonna make you scream wanna make you sweat like a river or stream gonna make wish they sold this stuff at a corner store gonna do it good baby, make you beg for more so go 'head and tell your friends that you met superman a
nd ill be back again, 'cause im your superman. superman yeah believe me, its just one time really all it takes babe, you will be mine dont mean to sound over confident, in the way that i feel. believe me when i tell ya the truth babe because its real. girl i hope you understand, that im your superman gonna love with my cryptinite style, gonna spread you on the silky sheets baby, and driveyou wild, gonna make yous cream CoCo, baby up and down, gonna get you there, tounge over fire. so go 'ahead and tell your friends that you met superman, and ill be back again, cause im your superman

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Love Still Good
  • 3 Iggin' Me
  • 4 Virgin
  • 5 No Guarantee
  • 6 Ms. Wonderful
  • 7 Was It Good
  • 8 Physical Train
  • 9 Trouble Man
  • 10 Love Jones
  • 11 Superman
  • 12 One Love
  • 13 Long Time No See
  • 14 Outro
  • 15 No Guarantee Remix (feat. Joe)

  • Album Information
    label: Kedar Entertainment
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 00601215308822
    script: Latin