Delirious? - Oh Lead Me Lyrics

sponsored links
Oh lead me
to the place where i can find you
oh lead me
to the place where you'll be

lead me to the cross
where we first met
draw me to my knees
so we can talk
let me feel your breath
let me know you're here with me

Track Listing
  • 1 Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble?
  • 2 I've Found Jesus
  • 3 Oh Lead Me
  • 4 Shaken Up
  • 5 I'm Not Ashamed
  • 6 Find Me in the River
  • 7 Louder Than the Radio
  • 8 You Split the Earth
  • 9 When All Around Has Fallen
  • 10 I've Searched for Gold
  • 11 Shout to the North
  • 12 All I Want Is You
  • 13 Obsession