Who Sang Day by Day? Doris Day

Doris Day Day by Day / Day by Night cover art

Some other versions of "Day by Day"
publisher: ©HANOVER MUSIC CORPORATION , Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Alex Stordahl, Paul Weston, Sammy Cahn
release date: 1994
length: 3:26
Day by day I'm falling more in love with you
And day by day my love seems to grow
There isn't any end to my devotion
It's deeper dear by far than any ocean

I find that day by day you're making all my dreams come true
So come what may I want you to know
I'm yours alone, and I'm in love to stay
As we go through the years day by day

CD 1
  • 1 The Song Is You
  • 2 Hello, My Lover, Goodbye
  • 3 But Not for Me
  • 4 I Remember You
  • 5 I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • 6 But Beautiful
  • 7 Autumn Leaves
  • 8 Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 9 There Will Never Be Another You
  • 10 Gone With the Wind
  • 11 The Gypsy in My Soul
  • 12 Day by Day
  • 13 I See Your Face Before Me
  • 14 Close Your Eyes
  • 15 The Night We Called Is a Day
  • 16 Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • 17 Under a Blanket of Blue
  • 18 You Do Something
  • 19 Stars Fell on Alabama
  • 20 Moon Song
  • 21 Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • 22 Soft as the Starlight
  • 23 Moonglow
  • 24 The Lamp Is Low

  • Album Information
    label: Columbia
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    barcode: 5099747574924
    script: Latin