Folkearth - Wolfsong in Moonlight (Fenris Unbound) Lyrics

sponsored links

Child of atrocity - Progeny of Hel Son of maiden fell; Bound in dwarven chain Helpless roar in rage! Time for stars to fall Ragnark's inaugural call! Odin holds the prophecy scroll. Release the beast! Fimbul winter comes Fires dying fast! Wolf-song rides the gale Frost whips with hail. Release the beast! Gluten maws in bloody feast

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro: The Pipes Are Calling
  • 2 Wolfsong in Moonlight (Fenris Unbound)
  • 3 Horned Trolls and Mystical Folk
  • 4 Rhyming With Thunder
  • 5 Eldritch Sorcery and Faery Runes
  • 6 In Odin's Court
  • 7 Storm Ravens Come
  • 8 Gryningssang
  • 9 Gaelic Valor
  • 10 Outro