Who Sang Rocksteady Beat? Gabry Ponte

Gabry Ponte Dottor Jekyll & Mister DJ cover art
release date: 2004-5-15
length: 4:37

Hey you check the mic let me show you want like dj let's get down dancin'to the brand new sound hey you - heat is on rockin' to the break of dawn dj spin that shit this is rocksteady beat people from the underground like the bass and play it loud clappin' hands stompin feet... thi is the rocksteady beat from london town to l.a from moscow to bombay from new york city to madrid this is rocksteady beat rocksteady beat- clappin' hands stompin feet... this is rocksteady beat (Thanks to flyer for these lyrics)

CD 1
  • 1 Figli di Pitagora
  • 2 Depends on You
  • 3 Pump Up the Rhythm
  • 4 La danza delle streghe
  • 5 La bambolina
  • 6 You Will Believe
  • 7 A Silvia
  • 8 Dottor Jekyll & Mister DJ
  • 9 Make Love to You
  • 10 Crazy
  • 11 Radioattività
  • 12 Rocksteady Beat

  • Album Information
    label: Universal Music Italia s.r.l
    country(area): Italy
    format: CD
    barcode: 602498198216
    script: Latin