Hawkwind - Levitation Lyrics

sponsored links
In the darkness I will shine
Cast not shadows or define
Walk on water float on air
There is no other to compare

I have this fascination
No cause for a deviation
It's called levitation

There is no cause to start and scream
Nor rub your eyes this is no dream
Although I sit upon this chair
I rise and float up in the air


Magnetic force repel attract
Once it starts there's no turning back
I offer you this chance to learn
Take it now there's no return


Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Levitation
  • 2 Motorway City
  • 3 Psychosis
  • 4 World of Tiers
  • 5 Prelude
  • 6 Who's Gonna Win the War
  • 7 Space Chase
  • 8 The Fifth Second of Forever
  • 9 Dust of Time

  • Album Information
    label: Bronze
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin