Who Sang A Boy Was Conceived (intro)? Ice Cube

Ice Cube I Am the West cover art
release date: 2010-9-10
genres: Hip Hop
styles: Gangsta
length: 0:27
Only three short years after the 1965 Watts Riots
And the death of Malcolm X
And of the ***assination of Martin Luther King Jr,
A boy was conceived, who's lyrics would change the world

Cube, please stop rapping so we can come out and get some,
Some more of this action mane
You know when we ain't doin' no movies I'm back out here
Selling half ounce and quarters of that good weed in that neighborhood

CD 1
  • 1 A Boy Was Conceived (intro)
  • 2 Soul on Ice
  • 3 Life in California
  • 4 She Couldn’t Make It on Her Own
  • 5 Urbanian
  • 6 Y’all Know Who I Am
  • 7 Too West Coast
  • 8 I Rep That West
  • 9 Drink the Kool‐Aid
  • 10 No Country for Young Men
  • 11 It Is What It Is
  • 12 Hood Robbin’
  • 13 Your Money or Your Life
  • 14 Nothing Like L.A.
  • 15 All Day, Every Day
  • 16 Fat Cat
  • 17 Man vs. Machine
  • 18 Pros vs. Joes

  • Album Information
    label: EMI
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin