Who Sang Reroute to Remain? In Flames

In Flames Reroute to Remain: Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity cover art
publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Anders Par Friden, Bjoern Ingvar Gelotte, Jesper Claes Haakan Stroemblad
release date: 2002-9-2
length: 3:54
producer: Daniel Bergstrand
vocal: Anders Fridén
mixer: Daniel Bergstrand, Anders Fridén and Örjan Örnkloo
electric guitar: Björn Gelotte and Jesper Strömblad
electric bass guitar: Peter Iwers
additional keyboard: Örjan Örnkloo
drums (drum set): Daniel Svensson
It started as a whisper
Now try to dodge this roar
Unified, the most forceful way to go

Waste this one
It's up to you
We need this revolution

Destroy the pattern
Anything that separates
Across the times
Who dares to follow

For years we wandered these circles
Hold onto whatever lie gets us through

Design new latitudes
Find ways to channel bliss
Us defined, it's too fragile to neglect
Reroute to Remain
Reroute to Remain

Never want, to look back in greed
Can I please have your attention?

There are mountains to cross
For all that are willing
There a never ending treasures
That await you

CD 1
  • 1 Reroute to Remain
  • 2 System
  • 3 Drifter
  • 4 Trigger
  • 5 Cloud Connected
  • 6 Transparent
  • 7 Dawn of a New Day
  • 8 Egonomic
  • 9 Minus
  • 10 Dismiss the Cynics
  • 11 Free Fall
  • 12 Dark Signs
  • 13 Metaphor
  • 14 Black & White

  • Album Information
    label: Nuclear Blast
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    barcode: 727361062422
    script: Latin