Kansas feat. London Symphony Orchestra - Prelude & Introduction Lyrics

Kansas feat. The London Symphony Orchestra Always Never the Same cover art
sponsored links

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Eleanor Rigby
  • 2 Dust in the Wind
  • 3 Preamble
  • 4 Song for America
  • 5 In Your Eyes
  • 6 Miracles out of Nowhere
  • 7 Hold On
  • 8 The Sky Is Falling
  • 9 Cheyenne Anthem
  • 10 Prelude & Introduction
  • 11 The Wall
  • 12 Need to Know
  • 13 Nobody‚Äôs Home

  • Credits
    album: Track 10 in album Always Never the Same
    release date: 1998-5-19
    popularity : 58 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:54
    producer: Phil Ehart, Trammell Starks and Richard Williams
    drums: Phil Ehart
    conductor: Larry Baird
    lead vocals: Steve Walsh
    vocal: Robby Steinhardt and Billy Greer
    orchestra: London Symphony Orchestra
    mixer: Jeff Glixman and Jim Zumpano
    engineer: James Majors, Jim Zumpano, Russ Fowler and Peter Cobbin
    violin: Robby Steinhardt
    keyboard: Steve Walsh
    bass guitar: Billy Greer
    editor: Trammell Starks, James Majors and Brian Jobson
    orchestrator: Larry Baird
    Album Information
    label: River North Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 751416138428
    script: Latin