Mark Bautista - One Girl Lyrics

sponsored links
One girl, one special girl, one girl to go with, to talk with, and walk with, one girl that's the way it should be

One girl, one certain girl, one girl to laugh with and joke with and hope with, one girl, not two or three

One day you'll find out this is what life is all about you need someone who is living just for you

One girl, one steady girl, one girl to be with forever and ever, one girl that's the way it should be, one girl that's the way it should be

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Baliw
  • 2 Kapag Ako'y Kailangan
  • 3 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 4 Ako'y Maghihintay (feat. Sarah Geronimo)
  • 5 Another Chance
  • 6 Out Here On My Own
  • 7 Sayang Naman
  • 8 Lost Without Your Love
  • 9 One Girl
  • 10 Lahat Sa Buhay Ko
  • 11 Power Of Love
  • 12 Ngayon At Kailanman

  • Album Information
    label: Star Records
    country(area): Philippines
    format: CD
    script: Latin