Minor Majority - What I Deserve Lyrics

sponsored links

There are times she cries when I do wonder why, we're all so afraid to die.
See her eyes getting wet by the third sigarett. Politely I ask her why?
There's so many people around me, and it tears me apart.
Seems I can't commit at all without breaking someones heart.
And when I'm alone at the end of the day, there's no one to see if I'm ok.
And I do care for you she says kissing my cheek.
But you'll be gone by the end of the week.
And if I were to wait for someone like you, then I have to give up what I do.
I might hate myself for telling you this.
But you're not enough, she says biting her lip.
You might think I'm a coward, that I haven't the nerve,
but I'm not what you deserve.

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Electrolove
  • 2 Dancing in the Backyard
  • 3 This Time
  • 4 (In That) Premature Way
  • 5 As Good as It Gets
  • 6 What I Deserve
  • 7 She Gave Me Away
  • 8 Come Back to Me
  • 9 If I Told You, You Were Beautiful
  • 10 The Dark Half
  • 11 Let the Night Begin
  • 12 Supergirl
  • 13 Wish You'd Hold That Smile
  • 14 Alison
  • 15 Smile at Everyone
  • 16 (Think I'm) Up for You & I
    CD 2
  • 1 Live Your Life as You Look
  • 2 Keep Coming Around
  • 3 Silently Aware
  • 4 The Things You Say
  • 5 Somebody Else's Baby
  • 6 Now You Play That Song Again
  • 7 I'm OK
  • 8 Candy Store
  • 9 Her Kind of Guy
  • 10 Don't Say You Love Me
  • 11 Henry's Fuck Up

  • Album Information
    label: Universal Music AS, Norway
    country(area): Norway
    format: CD
    barcode: 0602517445284
    script: Latin