Nat King Cole - Avalon Lyrics

sponsored links
I found my love in Avalon beside the bay
I left my love in Avalon and sailed away
I dream of her and Avalon from dusk 'til dawn
And so I think I'll travel on to Avalon

Track Listing
  • 1 Welcome to the Club
  • 2 Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  • 3 The Blues Don't Care (Who's Got 'em)
  • 4 Mood Indigo
  • 5 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 6 The Late, Late Show
  • 7 Avalon
  • 8 She's Funny That Way
  • 9 I Want a Little Girl
  • 10 Wee Baby Blues
  • 11 Look Out for Love

  • Album Information
    label: Capitol Records
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin