The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again (Intro) Lyrics

sponsored links
[Puffy background]
What about ten years from now?

Ten years from now, where do I want to be? I want to be...just livin' man, just
Living comfortably with my *****s man, in a pool and ****, smoking plenty indo
You know I'm saying? I got my wife, just lounging with my wife you know I'm
With my daughter, her daughter, you know just laid back, just chillin,
You know I'm saying? Living all my *****s is living where I think I be? Ten
I don't think I will see it for real dogg for real man, that **** ain't
Promised man
I don't think my luck is that good, I hope it is but if it ain't, so be it, I'm
(your dead wrong)


[Repeat til fade out]
The weaker the strong,
You got it going on,
Your dead wrong....

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Born Again (intro)
  • 2 Notorious B.I.G.
  • 3 Dead Wrong
  • 4 Hope You Niggas Sleep
  • 5 Dangerous MC’s
  • 6 Biggie
  • 7 Niggas
  • 8 Big Booty Hoes
  • 9 Would You Die for Me
  • 10 Come On
  • 11 Rap Phenomenon
  • 12 Let Me Get Down
  • 13 Tonight
  • 14 If I Should Die Before I Wake
  • 15 Who Shot Ya
  • 16 Can I Get Witcha
  • 17 I Really Want to Show You
  • 18 Ms. Wallace (outro)

  • Album Information
    label: Bad Boy Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 786127302325
    script: Latin