Who Sang B.I.G. (interlude)? The Notorious B.I.G.

The Notorious B.I.G. Life After Death cover art
publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Sean Combs, Christopher Wallace, Davin Vanderpool, John Taylor, Nick Rhodes, Simon Le Bon, Kimberly Jones
release date: 1997-3-25
genres: Hip Hop
styles: Thug Rap
length: 0:49
producer: The Notorious B.I.G. and Deric “D‐Dot” Angelettie
lead vocals: The Notorious B.I.G.
mixer: Joe Perrera
engineer: Lynn Montrose
recording engineer: John Meredith and Steve Jones
B.I.G. is making this cream
*****es always say what the hell does that mean?
B is for the *****es, who can't understand
How one fly ***** became a man
I is for the way it goes in and out
One by one I knocks 'em out
G is for the way the game goes in the gutter
Other MC's man they ain't sayin' nothin'
Rockin' on, to the break of dawn
Make the ***** give the ***** get the mouth I'm gone

It ain't no more to it

CD 1
  • 1 Life After Death (intro)
  • 2 Somebody’s Gotta Die
  • 3 Hypnotize
  • 4 Kick In the Door
  • 5 Fuck You Tonight
  • 6 Last Day
  • 7 I Love the Dough
  • 8 What’s Beef?
  • 9 B.I.G. (interlude)
  • 10 Mo Money Mo Problems
  • 11 Niggas Bleed
  • 12 I Got a Story to Tell
    CD 2
  • 1 Notorious Thugs
  • 2 Miss U
  • 3 Another
  • 4 Going Back to Cali
  • 5 Ten Crack Commandments
  • 6 Playa Hater
  • 7 Nasty Boy
  • 8 Sky’s the Limit
  • 9 The World Is Filled…
  • 10 My Downfall
  • 11 Long Kiss Goodnight
  • 12 You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)