Who Sang My Own Way? Pennywise

Pennywise Straight Ahead cover art

Some other versions of "My Own Way"
release date: 1999-5-25
genres: Rock
styles: Hardcore/Punk
length: 2:53
i got my way of life and i won't back down or apologize for things i cannot change guess i gotta do things my own way and i don't give a damn if you got a problem with who i am cause i don't give a fuck you wanna change me well you're outta luck i don't think that i could never ever change and i don't know if i would want to anyway and i don't care if never live to see the day we can compromise i'm doing things my own way it's so hard to believe that we can see the world so differently we don't realize cause we can't see the world through each other's eyes we'll never understand i don't think that anybody can i won't change anyway guess were both just stubborn stuck in our ways i don't care if you never see the world like i do

CD 1
  • 1 Greed
  • 2 My Own Country
  • 3 Can‘t Believe It
  • 4 Victim of Reality
  • 5 Might Be a Dream
  • 6 Still Can Be Great
  • 7 Straight Ahead
  • 8 My Own Way
  • 9 One Voice
  • 10 Alien
  • 11 Watch Me as I Fall
  • 12 Just for You
  • 13 Can’t Take Anymore
  • 14 American Dream
  • 15 Need More
  • 16 Never Know
  • 17 Badge of Pride

  • Album Information
    label: Epitaph Europe
    country(area): Europe
    format: CD
    barcode: 8714092655322
    script: Latin