Reach the Sky - In My Defense Lyrics

Over time I've watched you change. Now I wonder what you have become. What have you become? Has it dawned on you I haven't done a thing but sit back and watch you tear apart what we had. The only mistake I ever made was placing my faith in you but I can't control what's out of my hands (this time I know where I went wrong). Nothing we shared was ever good enough for you. Nothing we shared was ever good enough at all. There is no way, there's just no way you're going to turn it around on me. There is no way, there's just no way, you're going to take this away from me.

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Maybe Next Year
  • 2 So Far From Home
  • 3 The Chase Is On
  • 4 She Really Loved You
  • 5 In My Defense
  • 6 World Stands Still
  • 7 At Your Doorstep
  • 8 Seems Like Forever
  • 9 Sometimes the Things You Say
  • 10 First Few Days
  • 11 Tonight
  • 12 Everybody's Hero
  • 13 Lost Glories
  • Credits
    album: Track 5 in album So Far From Home
    release date: 1999-10-5
    popularity : 78 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Hardcore/Punk
    length: 1:53
    Album Information
    label: Victory Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin