Who Sang The Man Who Laughs? Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe 2: Noble Jackals, Penny Dreadfuls and the Systematic Dehumanization of Cool cover art
publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Rob Zombie, John Lowry, Matthew Montgomery, Tommy Clufetos
release date: 2010-1-29
length: 9:45
producer: Rob Zombie
lead vocals: Rob Zombie
mixer: Chris Baseford
engineer: Chris Baseford
guitar: John 5
drums (drum set): Tommy Clufetos
bass guitar: Piggy D.
lyricist: Rob Zombie
composer: Rob Zombie, John 5, Piggy D., Tommy Clufetos
Leave that boy behind
Convict of our trades
Steal the small ones
Carved and homemade
Transform children
Flesh and living slaves
Clowns and jesters are
The ones you can not save

The man who laughs
The man who laughs

Noble jackals are
Banished from England
Pain of death proclaimed
King James mighty hand
Cold and hungry
Tell me what's your name
I'm not laughing cause
I am Gwynplaine

The man who laughs
The man who laughs

The man who laughs
The man who laughs
The man who laughs
The man who laughs

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Jesus Frankenstein
  • 2 Sick Bubblegum
  • 3 What?
  • 4 Mars Needs Women
  • 5 Werewolf, Baby!
  • 6 Virgin Witch
  • 7 Death and Destiny Inside the Dream Factory
  • 8 Burn
  • 9 Cease to Exist
  • 10 Werewolf Women of the SS
  • 11 The Man Who Laughs
  • 12 What? (The Naughty Cheerleader mix)
  • 13 Jesus Frankenstein (Halfway to Hell and Loving It mix)
  • 14 Sick Bubblegum (Men or Monsters… or Both? mix)