Who Sang Virgin Witch? Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe 2: Noble Jackals, Penny Dreadfuls and the Systematic Dehumanization of Cool cover art
publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: J.d. Cornise, John Lowery, Rob Zombie
release date: 2010-1-29
length: 3:38
producer: Rob Zombie
lead vocals: Rob Zombie
mixer: Chris Baseford
engineer: Chris Baseford
guitar: John 5
drums (drum set): Tommy Clufetos
bass guitar: Piggy D.
lyricist: Rob Zombie
composer: Rob Zombie, John 5
And she came
Virgin witch
Behold the one
Virgin witch
Seek to destroy
Virgin witch

Into the earth
Virgin witch
None shall pass
Virgin witch
Break from the gods
Virgin witch

Prepare the war
Virgin witch
Weak of the soul
Virgin witch
Raise the sword
Virgin witch

No more words
Virgin witch
One shall stand
Virgin witch
Slay the beast
Virgin witch

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Jesus Frankenstein
  • 2 Sick Bubblegum
  • 3 What?
  • 4 Mars Needs Women
  • 5 Werewolf, Baby!
  • 6 Virgin Witch
  • 7 Death and Destiny Inside the Dream Factory
  • 8 Burn
  • 9 Cease to Exist
  • 10 Werewolf Women of the SS
  • 11 The Man Who Laughs
  • 12 What? (The Naughty Cheerleader mix)
  • 13 Jesus Frankenstein (Halfway to Hell and Loving It mix)
  • 14 Sick Bubblegum (Men or Monsters… or Both? mix)