Runemagick - Dawn of the Lava Aeon Lyrics

Runemagick Requiem of the Apocalypse cover art
release date: 2002-7-31
popularity : 43 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Death Metal/Doom Metal
length: 4:19
[Lyrics: N. Rudolfsson]

Three shadows on the sea of glass
Standing by the palace of dead trees
No thoughts of what the nocturnal will bring
And what the future of life will sing

Dawn of the lava aeon
The dark green purple season

Deep in the woods of memories
Where the beast ones lived and ruled
Forbidden temptation now prevails
A first step into the unknown.

Dawn of the lava aeon
The dark green purple season

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Preludium
  • 2 Temple of Skin
  • 3 Beyond Life
  • 4 On Chariots to Hades
  • 5 Dawn of the Lava Aeon
  • 6 One Road to Megiddo
  • 7 Bells of Death
  • 8 Funeral Caravan
  • 9 Fields of No Life
  • 10 Memorandum Melancholia
  • 11 The Secret Alliance
  • 12 Requiem of the Apocalypse
  • 13 Landscape of Souls

  • Album Information
    label: Aftermath Music
    country(area): Sweden
    format: CD
    script: Latin