Vickie Winans - Madly in Love Lyrics

Vickie Winans Woman to Woman: Songs of Life cover art
release date: 2006-8-8
popularity : 70 users have visited this page.
length: 3:41

Chorus Lord you are my everything You are the first one I think of in the morning I'm madly in love I want to run with you If you call my name i'm runnin to you With the sound of my heart I'm madly in love with you Verse 1 You been holding me all this time You been keeping my head up high Can't get no credit for the win (i can't do it) Amazing yeah (that's you) How you do the things (that you do) And i'm sure i'm not the only one That's madly in love with you Chorus Verse 2 Nothing else matters in the world If you don't like it i'm (throwing it all away) Cause it not about me (it's about you) If you tell me jump (i'll go move) I got it really bad Cause i'm madly in love with you Chorus Vamp My life's been so much better Since you came in my life I can smile now (look in my heart you'll see i love you) Thank you for joy Every day and night Every day and night I'm alright, cause You're my everything Chorus Bridge I keep falling in love with you over and over I keep falling in love with you over ag
ain I keep falling in love with you over and over I keep falling in love with you over and over I keep falling in love I keep falling So madly in love Chorus

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Woman to Woman (Prelude)
  • 2 It's Alright
  • 3 Farewell
  • 4 Never Separate (A Song for Friends)
  • 5 Falling in Love (Prelude)
  • 6 Madly in Love
  • 7 Try Christ
  • 8 Go Go Praise
  • 9 God of Comfort
  • 10 Trust Him
  • 11 You're More Than a Mom (A Tribute)
  • 12 Angel of Mine (A Song for Friends)
  • 13 I Need a Man
  • 14 Joyful, Joyful
  • 15 Watch the Winds
  • 16 Dance With Me
  • 17 Thirty Reasons Why I Love You Mommie (A Tribute)
  • 18 We Need Your Love
    CD 2
  • 1 Prelude of Change/A Change Will Come
  • 2 Everyday Is a Good Day
  • 3 Stand Up and Carry On
  • 4 Waiting on Jesus
  • 5 The Rainbow
  • 6 Alive Alive
  • 7 I Love You Lord
  • 8 Stretch Out
  • 9 Jesus Loves Me (Prelude)
  • 10 He Loves Me
  • 11 A Thousand Pains
  • 12 You're Still My Sister
  • 13 I Dedicate My Life
  • 14 Shake Yourself Loose Dance Mix (feat. Tim Bowman II)
  • 15 London Fog (My 25th Anniversary Tribute to You)

  • Album Information
    label: Verity Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 828768557624
    script: Latin